Find Help, Find Hope!

NAMI Homefront


Eastern Evening: October 7 – November 11
Wednesdays, 6:30 – 8:30 pm ET (5:30pm CT, 4:30pm MT, 3:30pm PT)

Eastern Daytime: October 6 – November 10
Tuesdays, 10:00 am – 12:00 pm ET (9:00am CT, 8:00am MT, 7:00am PT)

Pacific Evening: October 5 – November 9
Mondays, 6:30pm – 8:30 pm PT (7:30pm MT, 8:30 pm CT, 9:30 pm ET)

Central Evening: October 6 – November 10
Tuesdays, 6:30 – 8:30 pm CT (5:30pm MT, 4:30pm PT, 7:30pm ET)

*Please note the TIME ZONE listed for each class time

NAMI Homefront is a free, 6-session program for family, friends, and significant others of Military Service Members and Veterans. The class helps families understand what the Service Member/ Veteran is experiencing related to trauma, combat stress, civilian life transition, PTSD and other mental health conditions.

The program is designed to help family members understand and support their Service Member/Veteran while maintaining their own well-being. NAMI Homefront leaders have personal experience with mental health conditions impacting their Service Member/ Veteran. The class is free but you are expected to attend all six sessions. You must have access to a laptop, PC, or tablet with a stable internet connection to participate. To hear audio, you will need to call in via telephone. We recommend you use a headset or headphones.

An application process is required to ensure this program is a good fit. Space is limited.

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Learn more about NAMI Homefront, and other NAMI programs, online at www.nami.org. If you have any questions or concerns, please email namieducation@nami.org.

Become a Member

JOIN NAMI

Get Involved

DONATE NOW

Get In Touch

CONTACT US